Página Inicial > Autarquia > Juntas de Freguesia

Juntas de Freguesia

FREGUESIA
PRESIDENTE
TELEFONE
CORREIO ELETRÓNICO
Afife Arlindo Manuel Sobral Ribeiro  258 981 610 geral@jf-afife.com
Alvarães Fernando Alberto Vilarinho Martins  258 777 483 viladealvaraes@sapo.pt
Amonde Mário Sá  258 983 063 amonde.geral@gmail.com
Areosa Rui Manuel da Silva Mesquita  258 835 145 geral@jfareosa.pt
Carreço João Nuno Amorim de Pinho  258 835 185 jfcarreco@sapo.pt
Castelo do Neiva Paulo Jorge Dias Torres  258 028 256 geral@jf-castelodoneiva.com
Chafé António de Oliveira Lima  258 351 871 juntachafe@gmail.com
Darque Fernando Garcez 258 3211 50 jf-darque@mail.telepac.pt
Freixieiro Soutelo  Luís Augusto Canas Lourenço  258 951 152 jf.freixsoutelo@mail.telepac.pt
Lanheses Filipe Manuel Castro da Rocha  258 733 280 geral@jf-lanheses.pt
Montaria Armando Paula 258 733 363 jfmontaria@gmail.com
Mujães José Duarte Gonçalves da Silva Oliveira  258 971 799 junta.mujaes@sapo.pt
Neiva Manuel Rodrigues Salgueiro  258 371 247 jfneiva1@sapo.pt
Outeiro José Manuel  Vieira Morais 258 829 316 juntaouteiro@sapo.pt
Perre Vasco Augusto de Lima Morais Cerdeira  258 830 411 jf.perre@mail.telepac.pt
Santa Marta Portuzelo Paulo José Calçada Maciel  258 830 605 junta@santamartadeportuzelo.pt
União de freguesias de Barroselas e Carvoeiro Rui Miguel Barbosa Sousa  258 771 745 jfbarroselas@mail.telepac.pt
União de freguesias de Cardielos e Serreleis Manuel Correia Castilho 258 832 094 jfcardieloseserreleis@sapo.pt
União de freguesias de Geraz Lima (Sta.Maria, Sta. Leocádia, Moreira)   e  Deão Armindo Fernandes  258 730 436 juntast@sapo.pt
União de freguesias de Mazarefes e Vila Fria Manuel Dias Viana Barreto  258 332 033 mazarefesvilafria@sapo.pt
União de freguesias de Nogueira, Meixedo e Vilar Murteda Rui Alexandre Maciel  258 730 120 jfnmvm.vcastelo@gmail.com
União de freguesias de Subportela, Deocriste e Portela Susã David Meira Veiga  258 771 200 jfsubportela@portugalmail.pt
União de freguesias de Torre e Vila Mou Filipe Mendes da Costa  258 733 824 geral@torrevilamou.pt
União de freguesias de Viana Castelo (Sta. Mª Maior, Monserrate e Meadela) José António Gonçalves Ramos   258 824 185 santamariamaior@ufvc.pt
258 826 534 monserrate@ufvc.pt
258 841 284 meadela@ufvc.pt
Vila Franca José Carlos Rodrigues Rocha 258 332 008 jfvilafranca@gmail.com
Vila Nova Anha José Filipe Correia da Silva 258 322 929 juntav.n.anha@sapo.pt
Vila Punhe António Manuel  Cunha Costa  258 772 855 junta.vilapunhe@hotmail.com

Mapa das freguesias